Congratulations Midland High 2020 Graduates!

Building Announcements

Last Updated: 4/29/2020 8:56 PM

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - First Day of School!
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019 - NO SCHOOL - Professional Development Day
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - NO SCHOOL - Election Day
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20,2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Half Day of School
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - NO SCHOOL - Happy Thanksgiving!
Friday, November 29, 2019 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

December 23, 2019 - January 3, 2020 - NO SCHOOL - Merry Christmas!
Monday, January 6, 2020 - School Resumes
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020 - NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Jr Day
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020 - NO SCHOOL - Professional Development Day 

Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020 - NO SCHOOL - Snow Day
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Monday, Friday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
* --- MIDLAND HIGH SCHOOL COVID19 SHUTDOWN --- *